Image (74 of 122)_edited.jpg

OUR TEAM

meet

Screen Shot 2022-10-06 at 5.28.42 PM.png

JESSICA QUIRK

Email: Jessica.Quirk@nemoves.com

Tel: (339) 227 0058

Screen Shot 2022-10-06 at 5.29.22 PM.png

SEAN QUIRK

Email: Sean.Quirk@nemoves.com

Tel: (617) 304 7031

ERIN ROPER

Email: Erin.Roper@nemoves.com

Tel: (207) 318 1509

Screen Shot 2022-10-06 at 5.07.56 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-10-06 at 4.57.09 PM.png

SEAN DACEY

Email: Sean.Dacey@nemoves.com

Tel: (508) 221 6754

Jake Headshot.jpg

JAKE MCFADDEN

Email: Jake.McFadden@cbrealty.com

Tel: (781) 315 7243

Image.jpeg

MEGHAN BUCKLEY

Email: Meghan.Buckley@cbrealty.com

Tel: (802) 279 0808

Screen Shot 2022-10-06 at 5.23.02 PM.png

CHARLES MEHRMANN

Email: Charles.Mehrmann@nemoves.com

Tel: (425) 381 3123

CONNECT WITH OUR TEAM!